Two packs, one good, one bad, rule the land. Which will you join?
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome To HRP!
Welcome to Broken Reality. Two packs, one good, one evil are situated in the lands after a fight. The good natured wolves, the Locus Pack, strive to make things better. While the bad natured wolves, the Inferno Pack, are full of hatred. Which will you join?
Latest topics
» Unknown Salvation
Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:57 am by Crusader Unknown

» Posting Tips
Wed Jun 15, 2016 12:13 am by Crusader Kenji

» Herbs and Healing Plants
Wed Jun 15, 2016 12:12 am by Crusader Kenji

» .:The Rules:.
Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:53 am by Crusader Kenji

» Pack Ranks
Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:52 am by Crusader Kenji

» Copyright Infringement
Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:51 am by Crusader Kenji

» General Store
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:32 pm by Crusader Kenji

» Face Claim
Mon Apr 18, 2016 3:35 pm by Crusader Kenji

» Power's List
Mon Apr 18, 2016 3:33 pm by Crusader Kenji

Top posters
Lithium
 
NPC
 
Crusader Kenji
 
Crusader Unknown
 
Top posting users this month
Our Button

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Oct 2017
 
Mon 02 Oct 2017
 
Tue 03 Oct 2017
 
Wed 04 Oct 2017
 
Thu 05 Oct 2017
 
Fri 06 Oct 2017
 
Sat 07 Oct 2017
 
Sun 08 Oct 2017
 
Mon 09 Oct 2017
 
Tue 10 Oct 2017
 
Wed 11 Oct 2017
 
Thu 12 Oct 2017
 
Fri 13 Oct 2017
 
Sat 14 Oct 2017
 
Sun 15 Oct 2017
 
Mon 16 Oct 2017
 
Tue 17 Oct 2017
 
Wed 18 Oct 2017
 
Thu 19 Oct 2017
 
Fri 20 Oct 2017
 
Sat 21 Oct 2017
 
Sun 22 Oct 2017
 
Mon 23 Oct 2017
 
Tue 24 Oct 2017
 
Wed 25 Oct 2017
 
Thu 26 Oct 2017
 
Fri 27 Oct 2017
 
Sat 28 Oct 2017
 
Sun 29 Oct 2017
 
Mon 30 Oct 2017
 
Tue 31 Oct 2017